White Rose Bridge Club Board Information

New Bylaws (click here)

Please view the changes which were voted on 6/27/2022

Board Members

President- Judy Parsons
Vice President- Linda Davidson
Secretary- Gail Burke
Treasurer- Ed Magee

Cathy Brown
Henry Behr
Ike Hileman
Michelle Hovis
Mitch Burke
Elaine Emith
Carl Fahnestock
Lloyd Schubert
Sue  Cathcart

Board meeting minutes (click to view minutes)

July 2023

August 2023

Sept 2023

October 2023

Annual meeting 2023

December 2023

March 2024